The Chronicles of Narnia

title: The Chronicles of Narnia

author: C.S Lewis

rate: ★★★★★


This story is about four ordinary children, Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy Pevensie going on  an adventure at a magical land called Narnia.

Narnia is very magical place. These four children goes to Narnia by going inside a wardrobe. Once they get there, they are the Sons of Adam and daughter of  Eve. That means they are Kings and Queens of Narnia. The Pevensie children help Aslan, a talking lion, save Narnia from the evil white witch, who has turned the Narnia winter forever.

Then their journey begins…


I love the series of The Narnia. I have also watched all of the movie, and you get to know everything. You can understand every little detail. After reading the book I recommend you to watch the movie.



1 Comment

Filed under Adventure

One response to “The Chronicles of Narnia

  1. Pingback: The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe | Children's Books & More

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s